Fera Komalasari

Beranda » Uncategorized » You and Your Work

You and Your Work

Arsip

Kategori

Actually I don’t regret about my score in this semester because I know what I’ve done for it. Today, I just received one score: 4 credit from 20 credit.

 

GambarI got A in Language testing. 16 credits left. But I’m afraid to see my RESEARCH score. I know, I do nothing for it and I pray Allah will save me. Aamiin….

My friend text me when she knows she got B+ in that course. Simply I said, “It depend on your work”.

Actually that words for me too because I’ll face some days forward and see the other score. I feel unlucky for 6th semester. I feel bad because I have to do the other work, and that’s all about Russia again. But for this semester, I promise, I’ll do my best. My spirit is back after a month in gloomy season. I give you my word ‘ll do my best. I promise. This semester will be batter.

If you want to get your best, it depends on your work. You and your work and don’t blame any body.


2 Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

Masukkan alamat surat elektronik Anda untuk mengikuti blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tentang tulisan baru melalui surat elektronik.

Bergabunglah dengan 50 pengikut lainnya

Agustus 2013
S S R K J S M
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

follow My twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

