Fera Komalasari

Beranda » Puisi » I Want to

I Want to

Arsip

Kategori

I Want to
By: Fera Komalasari

I Want to see your face
In the dark of the day
And draw your smile
Through the light of the moon

I want to touch your heart
Give me the chence
To make your heart becomes pink
And write down my name in it

Some dried leaves smile to me
And the flow of air sounds great
They were playing a melody rhyme
For the two humans who stand
Under the darkness off the blue sky

June…. there is no word
There is no reason
And relatoin between the night and the day
To say that my heart is brooken

The earth feels like stop rotting
And the air comes to snap my face
Through the word you created
I still stand and see your eyes

Mataram, 28 February 2012


Tinggalkan Balasan

Masukkan alamat surat elektronik Anda untuk mengikuti blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tentang tulisan baru melalui surat elektronik.

Bergabunglah dengan 50 pengikut lainnya

Februari 2012
S S R K J S M
    Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

follow My twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

