Fera Komalasari

Beranda » Puisi » I am Falling off

I am Falling off

Arsip

Kategori

I’m Falling of
By: Fera Komalasari
I’m falling off when you leave me
The word
Gives my heart a million pains
And you tell me by the smoothy words

I can’t read your word
Even when you said that
I didn’t love you
What a shock that i am

I’am falling off
And my heart feels like stop beating
You are a lier!!!….
You lie
How come you lie to some one
Who loves you more than you know
since a thousands days ago until now

i can see through your eyes
your mouth can lie
but your eyes
can tell every thing that u are hiding….

i am falling off
that’s the word i wanna say
but i am still waiting for you
even  thousand years
i will waiting for you
cauze i’d love you more than words and my tear drop can tell you

Mataram, 28 February 2012


Tinggalkan Balasan

Masukkan alamat surat elektronik Anda untuk mengikuti blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tentang tulisan baru melalui surat elektronik.

Bergabunglah dengan 50 pengikut lainnya

Februari 2012
S S R K J S M
    Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

follow My twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

